Illinois Environmental Protection Agency  
www.epa.state.il.us

State of Illinois
Illinois Home



To report
environmental
emergencies
only
, call the
Illinois Emergency
Management Agency
800-782-7860
217-782-7860
(24 hrs/day)

Notice of Nondiscrimination
Notificacion Sobre Actos Discriminatorios

Illinois Gallery Website


Inspector General

Agencies, Boards & Commissions

Illinois Legislature

FirstGov.gov

GovBenefits.gov

Kidz Privacy

   Return to Search Criteria   

Entire Directory Listing of IEPA Employees

First Name (begins with...)
Last Name (begins with...)

 

First Name Last Name Phone Email Bureau
Ali Abdoulaye 217-558-1500 Ali.Abdoulaye@illinois.gov Bureau of Air
Eric Ackerman 309-671-3076 Eric.Ackerman@illinois.gov Bureau of Water
Laurel Adams 217-558-1312 Laurel.Adams@illinois.gov Bureau of Air
Dan Adomaitis 217-557-2482 Dan.Adomaitis@illinois.gov  
Rick Aherin 217-782-1661 Rick.Aherin@illinois.gov Division of Records Management
Beverly Albarracin 217-524-3289 Beverly.Albarracin@illinois.gov Bureau of Land
Hernando Albarracin 217-524-2448 Hernando.Albarracin@illinois.gov Bureau of Land
Debbie Alderman 217-785-6858 Debbie.Alderman@illinois.gov Bureau of Water
Heidi Allen 217-782-1646 Heidi.Allen@illinois.gov Bureau of Water
Robin Ambrose 217-785-6309 Robin.Ambrose@illinois.gov Bureau of Land
Richard Amoako 217-782-0444 Richard.Amoako@illinois.gov Bureau of Land
Mohamed Anane 217-785-1884 Mohamed.Anane@illinois.gov Bureau of Air
Allen Anderson 847-294-4041 Allen.Anderson@illinois.gov Bureau of Water
Beverly Anderson 217-782-9516 Beverly.Anderson@illinois.gov Bureau of Water
Julie Armitage 217-782-9846 Julie.Armitage@illinois.gov Bureau of Air
[1/18]

Land Menu

About the Bureau
Citizen Involvement
Cleanup Programs
Community Relations
Databases
Forms
Frequently Asked Questions
Industrial Material Exchange Service (IMES)
Information Request (FOIA)
Publications
Regional Information
Regulations
Waste Management Programs
Tiered Approach to Corrective Action Objectives (TACO)
Copyright © 2003 Illinois EPA Agency Site Map | Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Agency Webmaster